Vernon Communications Cooperative 2021 Annual Meeting

Thursday, April 22, 2021

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM US Eastern
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM US Central
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM US Mountain
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM US Pacific
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM UTC

Annual Meeting Notice:

Due to health concerns and government restrictions on public gatherings related to the worldwide coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, and to protect the health and safety of members, the Annual Meeting of Vernon Communications Cooperative will be held via a virtual, online platform.  Voting by electronic means is permitted in the cooperative’s bylaws and will take place during this meeting.  The meeting will be held on Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 1:00 PM.  Online preregistration for this meeting is required.  Registration instructions and voting credentials will be available on the cooperative’s website, www.vernoncom.coop, after April 1, 2020.  Information required for preregistration will be the cooperative member’s name, account number and email address.  Optional contact information to provide at the time of preregistration will be a telephone number.  This is needed so updated meeting information can be forwarded to registrants if necessary.  

About this Event

Membership voting at this meeting will include:

·       Approval of Minutes from the 2020 Annual Meeting

·       Approval of Financial Report

·       Approval Director Election Ballot Report

·       Adjournment of the Meeting

speaker
Jana Pedretti